Committee Chairs

    Committee Chairs
    Membership
    Raymond Harmer
    NYK Line (NA)
    925 Fell St, 3rd Floor
    Baltimore , MD 21231
    410-340-7076

    e-mail: raymond.harmer@nykgroup.com
    Membership
    Michelle L Haws
    Susquehanna Bank
    307 International Circle, Suite 600
    Hunt Valley , MD 21030
    4108913626

    e-mail: MICHELLE.HAWS@SUSQUEHANNA.NET
    Membership
    Michelle L Haws
    First National Bank
    300 East Lombard Street Suite 700
    Baltimore , MD 21202
    4106492597

    e-mail: hawsm@fnb-corp.com
    Membership

    Jeremy Riddle
    BalTerm, LLC
    2001 East McComas Street
    Baltimore , MD 21230
    4103875111

    e-mail: jriddle@balterm.com
    Scholarship
    Ryan Barry
    Maryland Port Administration
    Dunmar S 97C
    Baltimore , MD 21222
    (410) 633-1121

    e-mail: rbarry@marylandports.com
    Legislative
    JACK R. DALEY
    OBER, KALER, GRIMES & SHRIVER
    100 Light Street
    Baltimore , MD 21202
    (410) 347-7679

    e-mail: jrdaley@ober.com
    Legislative
    ERIC A NIELSEN
    ASSOCIATION OF MARYLAND PILOTS
    3720 Dillon Street
    Baltimore , MD 21224
    4102761337

    e-mail: president@mdpilots.com
    Luncheons
    Henrik Gordon Nielsen
    Capes Shipping Agencies
    2200 Broening Hwy, Suite 225
    Baltimore , MD 21224


    e-mail: gordon_nielsen@yahoo.com
    Crab Feast
    SUNIL C AHLUWALIA
    , MD
    (410)796-5989
    (410)796-5989
    e-mail: sca9@verizon.net
    Crab Feast

    BETH CHRISTMAN
    Association of Maryland Pilots
    8500 Lynch Road
    Dundalk , MD 21222


    e-mail: echristman@mdpilots.com
    Golf
    CHARLES WILLIAM ATKINSON
    BAHRI GENERAL CARGO
    400 E. Pratt Street, Suite 400
    Baltimore , MD 21202


    e-mail: catkinson@bahri.sa
    Golf
    Michelle L Haws
    Susquehanna Bank
    307 International Circle, Suite 600
    Hunt Valley , MD 21030
    4108913626

    e-mail: MICHELLE.HAWS@SUSQUEHANNA.NET
    Public Affairs & Communications

    JANELL ROTELLA
    Norsk Hydro - Hydro Aluminum Metals USA, LLC
    15oo Whetstone Way, Suite 103
    Baltimore , MD 21230


    e-mail: jrotella2022@gmail.com